Another problem, which just happend in my team. Two people had the same wiki opened and edited. The last wins here - changes of the person who saved first are lost.
There are two strategies in solving such problems - locking or merging. Locking is much simples and I think you should add it to your system asap. It's a very serious problem, especially when history does not work.